View All

Sunday, August 26

this is why we do it 8/26/2018

1 Corinthians 13

Sunday, August 19

Who will go?

Isaiah 52:7 Isaiah 6:8

Sunday, August 12

Jesus is Lord!

1 Corinthians 8:6 Deuteronomy 6:4

Sunday, August 5

In a dry and thirsty land.

Psalm 63:1

Sunday, July 15

A Church with a Good Report

Acts 11:19–26

Sunday, July 1

Finish the Race

2 Timothy 4:6–7

Sunday, June 24

The True King

Daniel 7

Sunday, June 10

Why Didn't He Stay?

John 16:7–13

Sunday, June 3

A Lifetime of Faith

Daniel 6

Sunday, May 27

Daniel 5

Daniel 5:1–31

View All